Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,675 reviews and counting...
1 ... 3 4 5 ... 1387
 

08/28/2014

"Well, for starters, the prices are amazingly low, the selection of items on your site is out of this world, and the shipping is extremely fast, this is extremely important with our precious little ones!!!!"

- Clare, NY

08/28/2014

"Fair price, Outstanding shipping time. I ordered yesterday and will receive my stuff today!"

- R Thomas, AZ

08/28/2014

"I find the best prices on all my household needs from diapers to dog food at one easy to use site as well as quick delivery of items to my door step. Can’t beat that! I’m a busy working mom and many times I don’t have time to do any other type of shopping other than for groceries. LOVE diapers.com!!"

- Sarah, FL

08/28/2014

"Actually have a few reasons: 1) Extremely fast shipping....most items arrived before expected. 2) Easy to qualify for free shipping. 3) Prices were reasonable and made even more so with discount codes/coupons. 4) Convenience and variety...Soap.com carries items I am looking for in one place...I do not have to order from several different places. 5) Items were packed well. "

- Lizabeth, KS

08/27/2014

"The customer service team is amazing and gets all requests processed SO quickly. If there's ever an issue, I know I'm going to be taken care of.  "

- Victoria, OH

08/27/2014

"I just completed my review only to find that you do in fact ship to the UK - I had no idea, you should publicise this more!!!! How wonderful, I will certainly tell my friends and family back home to use your site and will even use it myself whenever I visit home! Thanks!"

- Catherine, NY

08/27/2014

" It was convenient; no running to the store in the middle of the night to buy diapers; ease of ordering; choice of products and reasonable pricing which includes coupons and bonuses."

- Josephine, NY

08/26/2014

"My order shipped to my old address, which was 200% my fault... yet Soap.com sent a replacement at no cost to me AND retrieved the old package with minimal effort on my part. I don't think that would've happened with any other online store, especially when it was MY FAULT!!!! THANK YOU!!!!"

- Kimberley, CA

08/26/2014

"It is all just so easy and the dog food gets to my house so fast that I don't even really have to think ahead."

- Elizabeth, NY

08/26/2014

"Primarily the quick, efficient service. As a senior, I sometimes "forget" to pick up items that are needed fairly soon, and it is always a comfort to have this quick service available"

- Betty, NY

08/25/2014

"With the coupon code, yoyo had the lowest price on the web for the bicycle I purchased. The purchase also qualified for free shipping and I received the package on my door step less than 24 hours after I placed the order. This was the fastest and most convenient order I have ever paced."

- Alison, AZ

08/25/2014

"You have a massive selection of products and most importantly your Customer Service Dept. is awesome!!"

- Leeanne, FL

08/25/2014

" Two competing reasons: range of eco-friendly/natural/organic products and super fast shipping."

- Kelly, DC

08/25/2014

" I saved money and it was easy. What more can you want? :-)"

- Nancy, MD

08/25/2014

" I live an hour from anywhere and it is so nice to get all my necessities sent right to my door! it takes the stress out of a big shopping trip when you go out of town!"

- Lexa, MN

08/25/2014

"The shipment arrives earlier than I would be able to find time to go to a store and buy the things I need. Just love that !! "

- Poornima, MD

08/25/2014

"customer service is grand!!! you guys rock"

- Elizabeth, MD

08/25/2014

"Ordering from Wag.com has seriously changed our lives. I no longer have to go out every other day for cat food, litter, supplies. The delivery is so fast, I can wait till the last minute and still get everything I need when I need it. We love it, I no longer have to carry 20 lbs litter boxes blocks away from the store again. I tell everyone with animals about it."

- Kathy, NY

08/25/2014

"The pricing was phenomenal and the service to get the prescription food I needed fantastic."

- KAT, OH

08/25/2014

"I needed a last minute gift, you had what I was looking for and the shipping was so quick!"

- Michelle, NJ

08/24/2014

"Diapers.com offers awesome coupons, extremely competitive prices, and the fastest shipping ever! I will never purchase diapers from anywhere else!"

- Tamika, DE

08/22/2014

"Amazing service! Got it the next day without a headache and you actually had the product in stock!! I am soo happy!!"

- Abby, MD

08/22/2014

" Price and quickness rocks"

- Brittany, MO

08/21/2014

"I've recommended the Wag.com family of sites to quite a few of my friends and family. I show people the phone app and tell every one who will listen about your prompt delivery and excellent customer service. I love Wag.com!"

- Larissa, CA

08/21/2014

"  I'm VERY happy with the items I have received so far. The size of almost all the samples were perfect, not to mention the quality(brands) were right on point. I stopped my BirchBox subscription to try yours and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, melissa"

- melissa, CA

1 ... 3 4 5 ... 1387
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.