Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,967 reviews and counting...
1 2 3 4 ... 1399
 

01/06/2015

"soap.com is exactly like Christmas morning!"

- Justin, PA

01/05/2015

" Beauty Bar has some amazing deals on makeup and gift sets that were the best bargain for your money than other places. There is also a wide variety of different brands of makeup so you can take your pick!"

- Chardae, MN

01/02/2015

" Shipping is free, and next-day, I usually find the best/lowest prices on your site, I like being able to get diapers, wipes, Diaper Genie supplies, food, clothes etc all in one place, I like the coupons. "

- Lydia, VA

01/02/2015

"Ease of website and check out, lightening speed shipping, cost comparable to other companies, and no hassles whatsoever. I look forward to doing business with you again soon."

- Allison, MN

01/01/2015

"  Next Day Delivery!! I got what I needed before I had a chance to "need" it!!"

- Dovid, NY

01/01/2015

" I LOVED MY BEAUTY BOX!"

- Malika, GA

12/31/2014

"It's a great website for parents or for people who give lots of gifts to children in their families/lives."

- Hara, MD

12/31/2014

" Great price. FREE and quick shipping."

- Emily, IN

12/31/2014

"Good discounts and sales and super fast shipping"

- Alicia, CT

12/30/2014

" great customer service (and friendly sense of humor) from someone when I was requesting a re-shipment. no questions asked. likely the package was stolen during the busy holiday season in my neighborhood. the second reason is the convenience. "

- Jeanie, CA

12/24/2014

"You guys are awesome!! Always fast and deliver on time! App is easy to use and navigate. I love the Discounts!!!!!!!! I can not say enough great things. Thank you Diapers.com for making my life easier when it comes to buying all the things my baby needs! -- Your very happy and Loyal Costumer"

- Renee, OH

12/23/2014

"We dont live close to our grandchildren so shipping gifts is a nightmare. YoYo has fast shipping and our little recipients have always loved the toys. I also appreciate the reviews. I will continue to use this site and have recommended it to others."

- Deborah, MI

12/19/2014

" Delivery was prompt and you have a variety of products! I have already recommended Soap.com and diapers.com and wag.com to a lot of my friends."

- Alixanne, VA

12/18/2014

" I absolutely LOVE soap.com!! I probably shop with you 2-3 times a week. I use Wag as well and I would say the most important reason that I gave you a 10 would be the convenience and the 24 hour shipping. It is just incredible to be able to shop for things I need everyday for myself and my dog in 5-10 minutes and get everything delivered to my doorstep the very next day. I also appreciate your range of products and brands - you have everything I have ever wanted. I recommend your company to everyone I know - I just love it. Thank you!"

- Angie, CA

12/18/2014

"Friendly customer service AND quick shipping/delivery...not to mention good prices re. my order, although small. Thank you!!! Merry Christmas and much continued success to YoYo and your staff!!!"

- Karen, CA

12/18/2014

"You offer great deals, and *all* of my items arrived on timeThe free two days shipping was lovely!"

- jessica, MA

12/18/2014

"Same day shipping (especially of bulky items) is easier than going to the store and carrying stuff home and I don't have to get into the car to shop. I could go on!"

- Suzanne, NY

12/18/2014

"FANTASTIC FAST SERVICE AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE ARE THE GREATEST.YOUR PRICES ARE TOPS!"

- BARBARA, OH

12/17/2014

"I loved every single item in my Dec.Box! :-) amazing value for what I paid."

- Gabriela, IN

12/16/2014

"My daughters and I have ordered from here before and are extremely pleased with the quality, easy ordering, speedy service, and price. So many beautiful choices of products."

- Virginia, IL

12/16/2014

"Fast, easy and accurate ordering/delivery. I don't have to carry all the heavy stuff, it's delivered to my front door. Prices match or beat the pet stores so it's a win, win, win."

- Anne, NY

12/16/2014

" They have great prices and ship right away! I have never had an internet shopping experience as nice and easy as this one was!!"

- Gail, MI

12/16/2014

"The item that I had difficulty finding else where was in stock and I placed an order and received the item the next day. Great service overall, keep up the exceptional customer service and I will shop again."

- James, VA

12/15/2014

"Customer care and follow-up are key to generating my loyalty.. Products were shipped promptly and even with a delay due to Holiday Season I still got the items quickly. I'm impressed with the company, the product and your great Customer care. GREAT experience on my first order. Thanks so much."

- Elizabeth, NY

12/11/2014

"I had a great experience!! Quick shipping! I called to ask how to exchange something and customer service was awesome! They emailed me a label and sent me the other item I needed."

- Philip, NH

1 2 3 4 ... 1399
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.