Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,667 reviews and counting...
1 2 3 4 ... 1387
 

09/03/2014

"You have a variety of choices for me to select for my baby, including different categories of items, therefore I find it is very fast and convient for me to catch up goods at your web. In addition, your delivery service also performs well."

- Fan,

09/03/2014

" I use Wag.com and Soap.com is part of that, plus the other sites. It makes it extremely easy to purchase things I need, the shipping is free and it is always a quick delivery. The prices are also good. Convenience is the most important reason."

- Gaye, MA

09/02/2014

"Great toys available at yoyo.com and I received the toys earlier than anticipated and my children love the toys!!! Thank you so much for being a honest and reputable company!! We appreciate everyone's hard work there and we will be referring people (I already have) to your company and we will be shopping more here! Thank you soooo much, Laurie, Jon, Tyler and Kyla Leighton"

- Laurie, MN

09/02/2014

" Convenience and speed. I don't have to go to a grocery store or other store - I can order while at work, on my lunch break, watching TV, etc. Then it arrives the next day or 2 days later! "

- Natalie, MO

09/02/2014

"Customer service is the main reason I gave a 10. I had a question about sizes. My email was answered very quickly and the person was VERY nice. It is so nice to do business with a company that still believes in good customer service!"

- Aimee, LA

09/02/2014

"I LOVE DIAPERS.COM. I have been a customer for many years. It's fantastic! Excellent service! I tell everyone to shop all the sites."

- christi, UT

09/02/2014

"I was very pleased with the Desk / Wall Organizer that we ordered earlier this year, so much so that, I just ordered a second one for our office. The quality and selection that you offer along with the reasonable price is why I would recommend friends and colleagues to shop at Casa!! I plan to look at the site for items for Christmas gifts this year too!"

- Vicki, IN

09/01/2014

"Phenomenal fast service and constant communication as to order status. Gives me confidence in ordering. I am looking at ordering all my pet products from Wag in the future."

- Patricia, CA

08/31/2014

"This was my first experience talking on the phone with one of your people and he helped me make my order. He was very nice, and I felt great placing the order, convinced that I am doing the right thing and happy that I had such a pleasant and patient young man helping me make this transaction."

- Eva, FL

08/30/2014

"I love Wag - It makes my life easy and lets me get all the things my wonderful dog loves in the one place, delivered to my door, instead of lugging around bags of stuff on the subway xxx"

- Rachel, NY

08/29/2014

"MOST important reason? - cost; but right up there with cost is FREE doorstep delivery the next day!"

- JOYCE, NY

08/29/2014

"Super convenient!!!"

- Lindsey, MN

08/29/2014

"Being a mom of four makes everyday errands seem like a major event. Soap.com lets me shop in my pj's when my kids are in bed."

- Nicole, NY

08/29/2014

" Best customer service!"

- Kay, VA

08/29/2014

"I like that I can always order what I want, when I need it, and never fear that it won't arrive in time. The free shipping is easily attained when you order diapers, so I never have to worry about making the minimum."

- April, AZ

08/28/2014

"I was able to shop for all 4 of my kids ages ranging 6m to 8 years old. I found what I was looking for and some unique items as well. The prices are great and shipping is super fast!"

- Kristi, CA

08/28/2014

"You had the merchandise I required; provided super-fast delivery and it was a simple, smooth and perfect transaction. THANK YOU!!!"

- Andrea, FL

08/28/2014

"Well, for starters, the prices are amazingly low, the selection of items on your site is out of this world, and the shipping is extremely fast, this is extremely important with our precious little ones!!!!"

- Clare, NY

08/28/2014

"Fair price, Outstanding shipping time. I ordered yesterday and will receive my stuff today!"

- R Thomas, AZ

08/28/2014

"I find the best prices on all my household needs from diapers to dog food at one easy to use site as well as quick delivery of items to my door step. Can’t beat that! I’m a busy working mom and many times I don’t have time to do any other type of shopping other than for groceries. LOVE diapers.com!!"

- Sarah, FL

08/28/2014

"Actually have a few reasons: 1) Extremely fast shipping....most items arrived before expected. 2) Easy to qualify for free shipping. 3) Prices were reasonable and made even more so with discount codes/coupons. 4) Convenience and variety...Soap.com carries items I am looking for in one place...I do not have to order from several different places. 5) Items were packed well. "

- Lizabeth, KS

08/27/2014

"The customer service team is amazing and gets all requests processed SO quickly. If there's ever an issue, I know I'm going to be taken care of.  "

- Victoria, OH

08/27/2014

"I just completed my review only to find that you do in fact ship to the UK - I had no idea, you should publicise this more!!!! How wonderful, I will certainly tell my friends and family back home to use your site and will even use it myself whenever I visit home! Thanks!"

- Catherine, NY

08/27/2014

" It was convenient; no running to the store in the middle of the night to buy diapers; ease of ordering; choice of products and reasonable pricing which includes coupons and bonuses."

- Josephine, NY

08/26/2014

"My order shipped to my old address, which was 200% my fault... yet Soap.com sent a replacement at no cost to me AND retrieved the old package with minimal effort on my part. I don't think that would've happened with any other online store, especially when it was MY FAULT!!!! THANK YOU!!!!"

- Kimberley, CA

1 2 3 4 ... 1387
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.