Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,573 reviews and counting...
1 2 3 4 ... 1383
 

08/12/2014

" your site is simple to use | quick turn around | typically have good deals."

- Jennifer, KY

08/12/2014

"all items packed well - not one dented can! order shipped very fast!"

- Emily, PA

08/11/2014

" I love getting "gifts" of beauty that totally surprise me and introduce me to products I do not know about or would never think of purchasing! And the best part i sI can get them whenever I want and it is easy, just a few clicks of the computer keys!"

- Victoria, NY

08/11/2014

"Your staff deserves the highest possible rating for effectively dealing with a problem that I experienced with a recent order. The two employees that I spoke with to resolve my issue took time to hear my concerns and were empowered to take the necessary action to fix the problem.Thank you for the quality of your customer service."

- Guy, CA

08/11/2014

" Not only will I recommend you, I already have! Very easy shopping, super quick shipping and my order was 100% accurate. With one new grandbaby, and another due in a few weeks, I'll be using your website often!"

- Kathlene, OK

08/11/2014

" It is a great site! i love it! i order whatever i need and it usually arrives the next day. the deals are awesome!"

- Gisel, CA

08/11/2014

" Quickest shipping - from order to delivery, less than 48 hours. That's pretty impressive - likely even faster than I could get to a store during the week!"

- Holly, WA

08/11/2014

"I have had 2 great shopping experiences with wag.com orders were quick to arrive and shipping was free. Prices were great and I am happy to shop here again."

- Stephanie, CA

08/11/2014

"GREAT PRODUCT SAMPLES WHO DOESNT LOVE TO TRY BEFORE YOU BUY."

- Elizabeth, IL

08/11/2014

"When ordering it was a and easy painless process, you guys give awesome discounts, and delivery was in two days."

- Angela, CT

08/11/2014

"Ease of use... Everything I need without having to schlep it home on the train."

- Julia, NY

08/09/2014

"I am thrilled at the quick service, I receive, and the warm,fantastic people that take my orders. I can always count on the best prices and speedy delivery. I enjoy ordering so much, if I could afford it, I would be ordering everyday.Your prices and discounts beats any place on the web!!!Thanks so much for the free bars in my last shipment. They were delicious.Thanks again--Sincerely,Judy Jamison."

- Judy, VA

08/09/2014

"When I call a REAL person, not a recording, answers right away. They are very polite and knowledgeable. Catfood is always delivered so quickly. And you still have Eukanuba lamb and rice which is almost impossible to find at local pet stores. Thanks! Beth Andrew"

- Beth, KS

08/09/2014

" You had my product as well as you got it to me the very next day in great condition and your prices were great!!! Thank you very much!!!!!"

- Sandy, MO

08/09/2014

"I loved how easy it was to navigate the web site and search for products! Your smart search is great. I work in the ecommerce industry and shop around online a lot for my job and I was really impressed with the store. I also loved that first time customers get 20% off and there was free 2-day shipping for orders over a certain amount. I will definitely purchase again and have already shared with friends!"

- Stephanie, MI

08/09/2014

"Quick service... Received my items the very next day... Keep up the great work!!! Absolutely will use this site again!"

- Adam, PA

08/09/2014

" I have always been 100% satisfied with every purchase I've ever made at Diapers.com. Even if a product hasn't worked, Diapers.com has made it right in whatever way I have asked, and in many cases has gone above and beyond what I expected. I can't imagine the first 3 years of my 3 kids' lives without this company; I might be your biggest fan! "

- Roslyn, CA

08/09/2014

" diapers.com has everything you need for your newborn and priced affordable. clothes are so nice especially for boys! we are expecting twin boys and it's hard to find cute outfits for boys but diaper.com gave me so many options.very much pleased!"

- margaret, NJ

08/09/2014

"I love it! I loved every single thing in my box, I can't wait to get it every month"

- jessie, MD

08/09/2014

"originally, it was convenience. I don't have to run to the store and wonder if my products are in stock. now, it is consistency. I am using auto-ship and love it. very easy to change dates, add products, etc. after a few uses."

- PEGGY, CT

08/09/2014

" Good price, fast service and great customer care"

- Janice, CA

08/07/2014

"It was very easy to use your website and to place an order. The order arrived on the promise date. Everyone is happy."

- Roberta, CA

08/07/2014

" ordered sunday night, received monday morning. incredible."

- Patrick, CA

08/06/2014

"I am impressed with the organization of the website, the great deals, and the fast shipping!"

- Laura, IL

08/05/2014

" THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS FOR MY BABY IN THAT SITE. SO, I CAN SHOP AT ONE TIME."

- SOLJI, DE

1 2 3 4 ... 1383
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.