Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,907 reviews and counting...
1 2 3 4 ... 1397
 

12/24/2014

"You guys are awesome!! Always fast and deliver on time! App is easy to use and navigate. I love the Discounts!!!!!!!! I can not say enough great things. Thank you Diapers.com for making my life easier when it comes to buying all the things my baby needs! -- Your very happy and Loyal Costumer"

- Renee, OH

12/23/2014

"We dont live close to our grandchildren so shipping gifts is a nightmare. YoYo has fast shipping and our little recipients have always loved the toys. I also appreciate the reviews. I will continue to use this site and have recommended it to others."

- Deborah, MI

12/19/2014

" Delivery was prompt and you have a variety of products! I have already recommended Soap.com and diapers.com and wag.com to a lot of my friends."

- Alixanne, VA

12/18/2014

" I absolutely LOVE soap.com!! I probably shop with you 2-3 times a week. I use Wag as well and I would say the most important reason that I gave you a 10 would be the convenience and the 24 hour shipping. It is just incredible to be able to shop for things I need everyday for myself and my dog in 5-10 minutes and get everything delivered to my doorstep the very next day. I also appreciate your range of products and brands - you have everything I have ever wanted. I recommend your company to everyone I know - I just love it. Thank you!"

- Angie, CA

12/18/2014

"Friendly customer service AND quick shipping/delivery...not to mention good prices re. my order, although small. Thank you!!! Merry Christmas and much continued success to YoYo and your staff!!!"

- Karen, CA

12/18/2014

"You offer great deals, and *all* of my items arrived on timeThe free two days shipping was lovely!"

- jessica, MA

12/18/2014

"Same day shipping (especially of bulky items) is easier than going to the store and carrying stuff home and I don't have to get into the car to shop. I could go on!"

- Suzanne, NY

12/18/2014

"FANTASTIC FAST SERVICE AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE ARE THE GREATEST.YOUR PRICES ARE TOPS!"

- BARBARA, OH

12/17/2014

"I loved every single item in my Dec.Box! :-) amazing value for what I paid."

- Gabriela, IN

12/16/2014

"My daughters and I have ordered from here before and are extremely pleased with the quality, easy ordering, speedy service, and price. So many beautiful choices of products."

- Virginia, IL

12/16/2014

"Fast, easy and accurate ordering/delivery. I don't have to carry all the heavy stuff, it's delivered to my front door. Prices match or beat the pet stores so it's a win, win, win."

- Anne, NY

12/16/2014

" They have great prices and ship right away! I have never had an internet shopping experience as nice and easy as this one was!!"

- Gail, MI

12/16/2014

"The item that I had difficulty finding else where was in stock and I placed an order and received the item the next day. Great service overall, keep up the exceptional customer service and I will shop again."

- James, VA

12/15/2014

"Customer care and follow-up are key to generating my loyalty.. Products were shipped promptly and even with a delay due to Holiday Season I still got the items quickly. I'm impressed with the company, the product and your great Customer care. GREAT experience on my first order. Thanks so much."

- Elizabeth, NY

12/11/2014

"I had a great experience!! Quick shipping! I called to ask how to exchange something and customer service was awesome! They emailed me a label and sent me the other item I needed."

- Philip, NH

12/11/2014

" The site is easily accessible and the Customer Service Representative I spoke with was most knowledgable about the company and its products. He was also very friendly and personable. Kudos to SOAP.com on a all-around excellent company! "

- Christine, VA

12/10/2014

" Have been using your website to send diapers to my great grand children nearly 3 years..have never had any problems and was delivered quickly every time, You guys are amazing!"

- Joyce, CA

12/09/2014

"Ordering is easy and I've never had any issues whatsoever. Delivery is fast and free, and I save money over buying dog food locally. What's not to love?"

- Kris, ID

12/09/2014

" I was extremely happy with the wide selection of products, and I loved the free shipping and sale prices. But I was BLOWN AWAY by the speed with which I received my order! I recommended the site to a friend, and she texted me that same weekend that she had also placed an order! "

- CHERYL, OH

12/08/2014

" The way your customer service department handled a small problem regarding my order. People like me notice and remember fair and courteous companies and they stand out when we consider making an order. "

- Jimmy, TX

12/08/2014

"I have more than one reason--great prices, free shipping and packaged with care."

- Nicole, WY

12/08/2014

" Fantastic customer service and super fast shipping. Return policy very generous. I'd put down 11 if I could. :) "

- Katharine, CA

12/08/2014

"The most important reason I gave YoYo.com a 10 is that is has great prices and the shipping was fast. Everything you want during the holidays."

- Tammy, OK

12/08/2014

"You had all the products I needed for my dogs in stock, and they shipped and arrived exactly as you confirmed. This is absolutely the way to go for me as a busy working Dog Mom - home delivery! Thank you so much!"

- Barbara, TX

12/08/2014

" The efficiency and convenience of getting diapers to my daughter for my grandchildren. I bought most of my grandson's diapers through Diapers.com, and would have purchased all of them if I had known about the website earlier. Now my second grandchild will soon be born and I have already started buying diapers for that baby! Keep up the great work!"

- Rosemary, CO

1 2 3 4 ... 1397
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.