Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,612 reviews and counting...
1 2 3 4 ... 1385
 

08/18/2014

" I love everything I receive. Its like Christmas once a month. They are the best products and I always find something I can't live without! "

- Sharlene, OK

08/13/2014

" Diapers.com got my order to my house the very next day. The service was fast, the process was easy and I knew what I was getting. I will order from diapers.com again."

- Sharron, KS

08/13/2014

" Good customer service. I had an issue with one of the products I ordered and the rep was very courteous and fixed the problem"

- Ashley, GA

08/12/2014

"I was extremely  satisfied with the items that I bought; free shipping and delivery was fast. Keep up the great work!!! :)"

- Yasmine, MA

08/12/2014

"Not only do you have excellent products, but I did not really expect to have it delivered the very next day as you stated it would be! Excellent all!"

- Elaine, CA

08/12/2014

" Diapers.com is convenient and affordable! I love it and wish I would have utilized it more with my first baby."

- Amanda, IN

08/12/2014

"I got a great price on a lighting fixture and when I called customer service, they were super helpful!"

- Amy, FL

08/12/2014

"I love all of the great deals, as well as products you carry and the reviews/ratings are extremely helpful when choosing the right products for me."

- Katariina, NV

08/12/2014

" The amazingly fast shipping! I ordered on a Wednesday evening and received my order on Friday afternoon :) Absolutely amazing!!!!"

- Heidi, ND

08/12/2014

" Items arrived quicker than expected and free shipping is always a plus."

- Heidi, IN

08/12/2014

"Amount of choices for gifts and free shipping!"

- Kimberly, TX

08/12/2014

" Ease of ordering and no shipping if order total is high enough. Also, my most convenient grocery store does not carry all the brands I ordered."

- Judith, FL

08/12/2014

"your website makes shopping for my littleman quick, easy, and convenient"

- Christina, PA

08/12/2014

"Happy,with product and price. Product arrived on the day the shipping information stated and easy ordering and payment through amazon. Great job."

- shelley, FL

08/12/2014

" your site is simple to use | quick turn around | typically have good deals."

- Jennifer, KY

08/12/2014

"all items packed well - not one dented can! order shipped very fast!"

- Emily, PA

08/11/2014

" I love getting "gifts" of beauty that totally surprise me and introduce me to products I do not know about or would never think of purchasing! And the best part i sI can get them whenever I want and it is easy, just a few clicks of the computer keys!"

- Victoria, NY

08/11/2014

"Your staff deserves the highest possible rating for effectively dealing with a problem that I experienced with a recent order. The two employees that I spoke with to resolve my issue took time to hear my concerns and were empowered to take the necessary action to fix the problem.Thank you for the quality of your customer service."

- Guy, CA

08/11/2014

" Not only will I recommend you, I already have! Very easy shopping, super quick shipping and my order was 100% accurate. With one new grandbaby, and another due in a few weeks, I'll be using your website often!"

- Kathlene, OK

08/11/2014

" It is a great site! i love it! i order whatever i need and it usually arrives the next day. the deals are awesome!"

- Gisel, CA

08/11/2014

" Quickest shipping - from order to delivery, less than 48 hours. That's pretty impressive - likely even faster than I could get to a store during the week!"

- Holly, WA

08/11/2014

"I have had 2 great shopping experiences with wag.com orders were quick to arrive and shipping was free. Prices were great and I am happy to shop here again."

- Stephanie, CA

08/11/2014

"GREAT PRODUCT SAMPLES WHO DOESNT LOVE TO TRY BEFORE YOU BUY."

- Elizabeth, IL

08/11/2014

"When ordering it was a and easy painless process, you guys give awesome discounts, and delivery was in two days."

- Angela, CT

08/11/2014

"Ease of use... Everything I need without having to schlep it home on the train."

- Julia, NY

1 2 3 4 ... 1385
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.