Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,129 reviews and counting...
1 ... 3 4 5 ... 1366
 

03/29/2014

"I can't pick just one! You have the things I want/use. Your customer service folks are so friendly and helpful. Efficient service and super speedy delivery. Amazing exchange assistance. I've already told friends and family about wag.com. I'll be back!!"

- Mary Ann, PA

03/28/2014

" the item i bought from you was shipped here not only on time --but faster .... i like that .. one day early ."

- stephen, WI

03/27/2014

"the ease of use, the fast shipping and endless options!"

- Megan, NC

03/27/2014

"Your customer service exceeds expectations. Packages arrive quickly. The merchandise is top quality. I wholeheartedly support quality businesses that support animals. Thank you for all you do!"

- Mark, CA

03/26/2014

" the convenience of having diapers and baby wipes sent to your doorstep! :-) And the delivery is always speedy."

- Kristina, CA

03/26/2014

"My delivery came within HOURS of ordering. Now that's service!"

- Lindsay, NY

03/25/2014

" I love Diapers.com for consistent dependability and excellent customer service."

- Heidi, NJ

03/25/2014

"GOOD PRICES-FAST SHIPPING-COURTEOUS SERVICE"

- Robert, FL

03/25/2014

"it came on time as described and packaged securely"

- roberta, NY

03/25/2014

"Arrived immediately, packaged well and was exactly what I was looking for, including an additional 20% off which beat all prices seen elsewhere! I will buy all my wonderful Caudalie products on BeautyBar.com..Great service and selection! (Customer living in Southampton,NY)"

- leslie, NY

03/25/2014

"I have actually already told a few people about your site. I love diapers.com!! Great products, great shipping times, everything is just great about this site. I did all my shopping straight from my phone and didn't have a single problem!! Also a very well put together website, extremely easy to use."

- Sarah, GA

03/25/2014

"Fast courteous service, Fast Free Shipping, Best Price !! I will be back for more! Thank You!"

- Sheryl, NJ

03/25/2014

" you are fast, have a great selection and your customer service is spectacular. You also have a low "free shipping" threshold, which is extremely important to me. "

- Jackie, IL

03/25/2014

"I can't believe how fast we received our order. It was exactly what we were looking for and a good price."

- Maricela, AZ

03/24/2014

"THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCTS THE DIAVERSITY OF THE PRODUCTS"

- lu, CA

03/24/2014

"Good deals, Fast shipping, and Great customer service!"

- Kyle, NJ

03/24/2014

"It was nice to not have to carry and load, unload, repeat with large bags of pet food. The price was reasonable, and delivery was fast. I will definitely use Wag.com again!"

- Elisabeth, TN

03/24/2014

"You rock!"

- Melissa, CT

03/24/2014

"AMAZING customer service!!!"

- Katie, WI

03/24/2014

" I know that when I place an order with your website that I am getting quality items. Additionally, I can count on my order arriving quickly. The prices on your site are very competitive and I have found your customer service to be top notch."

- Crystal, CA

03/24/2014

"10 -You are extremely easy to access; quick to assist, rectify problems. superior customer service and fast delivery. love you guys!"

- laura, IL

03/24/2014

"I LOVE diapers.com!! Your website and app are ridiculously easy to use! I absolutely love the "1-click checkout"...I also love how you know me (site intuition)..the easy reorder tool is also fantastic! And last but not least your FIERCELY FAST shipping makes you stand out as a retail leader online, separating you from the rest of the web retail clutter. No memberships, low minimum...shopping with you is quick and simple! I recommend you to all of my friends!"

- Heather, AR

03/24/2014

"The quick shipping!!!!!! It’s a procrastinators dream. I know I have to get my kids their food but I keep putting it off till the last possible moment. I know that I can rely on Wag.com to get me the things I need quick and with little hassle."

- Thais, NY

03/24/2014

"Customer service was phenomenal. Prices are also very competitive. I would not hesitate to order again and have already recommended wag.com to many friends."

- Tara, OH

03/24/2014

"Several reasons :) Shipping is fast and free. Any challenge I've ever had and it's been minimal it's been resoved and follow-up on. Customer Service, OUTSTANDING! Trusted company and I know if I had an issue it would be resolved."

- shannon, MN

1 ... 3 4 5 ... 1366
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.


close
Reorder Items
All My Products

Quickly reorder items you've purchased from our Familyhood sites.