Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,868 reviews and counting...
 

07/31/2007

"convenience of ordering on line and I'm impressed by your prices."

- Anne, CA

07/31/2007

"Convenience, selection, reliability and speed. Your orders ship quickly and (so far) have arrived safe and sound, and as ordered. Most of my orders are long-distance gifts for a new granddaughter in an ecologically friendly household, so ordering through you lets me easily send the 7th generation products that they want to use. "

- Eva, FL

07/31/2007

"I have alread told some of the people in my community about this website. I live in Bush Alaska. What that means is that to either come in or leave my town you have to do it by plane. The cost of a plane ticket is $500. There are only 2 grocery stores here and the prices of such items are very high. The people of my community shop online a lot. We can not just go to the nearest mall or superstore. I think the prices are reasonable and the products are of good quality."

- Angela, AK

07/31/2007

"Extremely competetive pricing (and excellent service)"

- Megan, NY

07/31/2007

"Price is competitive with retail stores and shipping was free."

- Keri, NY

07/31/2007

"A combo of my being happy with it (so I want to recommend it for price and convenience) and your rewarding me for telling people about it (the $1 credit program). "

- Michelle, DC

07/31/2007

"I like that if you spend at least $50 the shipping is free and all the items available on diapers.com can be found in stores but is cheaper."

- Jaime, TX

07/31/2007

"Assuming someone asks me if I know a cheap place for formula, (and he's not a member of a warehouse club- which I believe is somewhat cheaper than your site), the service was great and I'm a happy customer so I would certainly recommend diapers.com. "

- David, NY

07/31/2007

"The ease of diapers.com is amazing. I no longer have to make the dreaded trip to the store & lug the boxed of diapers & all that formula home. I love how everything I want is available online for free shipping! I absolutely love this!! "

- JAMIE, CA

07/31/2007

"Price and convenience, plus use of coupons and the 5% back with over $75. With three kids in diapers it is worth it."

- Jill, VA

07/31/2007

"discount on shipping and quanities plus good variety except in the very small. i use premature baby diapers on my horses sore feet when needed.amll.wpt i"

- barbara, AR

07/31/2007

"Comparable prices but mostly free delivery to my door so i don't have to lug those diapers, etc. to my car and then inside!"

- Porter, CO

07/31/2007

"Quick turn around time and convenience for ordering"

- Carol, WY

07/31/2007

"easy to order and good price. diapers are diapers, it doesn't matter where I get them, as long as the price is good and the ordering process is easy and simple. "

- Clark, WA

07/31/2007

"convenience and fast service. I got them for someone as a gift and they arrived on a day when the baby just got home and they didn't have the right size diapers and would have had to go out to the store to get them. Having them arrive at their door was easy and useful."

- Annette, NJ

07/31/2007

"pricing and selection and free shipping and promt delivery"

- Mindy, ID

07/31/2007

"3 reasons: Convenience, price and quick delivery. The website could be made more user-friendly, but overall I love 1800diapers.com."

- Micki, PA

07/31/2007

"Price - but also efficient delivery of large quantities (so I don't have to worry about getting diapers for a while). "

- Marija, NY

07/31/2007

"Easy, quick and hassel free. You notify me with information on my order by e-mail. You get the order out quickly and to where it needs to go."

- Debbie, MT

07/31/2007

"price. you have excellent prices and promotions. if you keep that up i will only shop at your store."

- Elizabeth, CA

07/31/2007

"Price,ease or ordering and quick delivery. Best Yet!! Wanted to rate a 10 but the box would not accept 10 rating!! Great service thanks!"

- Kathleen, MA

07/31/2007

"Your selection of natural baby products for a good price, convenient fast delivery and great service."

- Celia, FL

07/31/2007

"I already did recommend you to 3 of my friends...because of free shipping, huge variety of necessities to purchase without lugging out the 4 kids to do it, quick delivery, and of course cheaper...I've had 4 kids in the last 8 years & I'm so mad that I just found out about you guys, as my littlest will be potty trained within the next year!"

- mary, NC

07/31/2007

"The convenience of shopping online plus having free shipping."

- Malin, NV

07/31/2007

"My deliveries always arrive within 1 or 2 days. The items are always in stock. Great service!"

- Alexandra, NY

 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.