Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,753 reviews and counting...
 

07/31/2007

"The savings with special disconts and the free shipping."

- Mary, KY

07/31/2007

"can get large quantities without having to shlepp it myslef and get a discount when i recommend!"

- tamar, NJ

07/31/2007

"too easy not to do it - order online in minutes and you don't have to lug diapers to your car from a store with your baby (babies) in tow"

- Jenny, TN

07/31/2007

"Great choices, free shipping, and always very quick shipping."

- Jessica, CT

07/31/2007

"I have 2 children and they both use diapers, so monthly cost of them is very expensive. Diapers.com sell them cheaper than other stores and delivered very quickly."

- Teruya, OH

07/31/2007

"Cheap prices, great service and fast shipping. I also love that I get the reminder email to reorder. I just have to click on the link and then it pops up. Super Easy and fast, and its great for moms."

- Kelley, VA

07/31/2007

"The price and the timely manner that I received my order."

- Jamie, AL

07/31/2007

"I was impressed with the turnover time of items received."

- stephanie, NY

07/31/2007

"I was satisfied. I recieved the order I asked for and it came a day earlier than expected. I was very pleased."

- Santana, MI

07/31/2007

"If you order enough diapers, it is a savings. If you have to pay shipping, it is a wash with good sales in the area."

- Ruth, OH

07/31/2007

"I already did, so if I gave any rating less than 10, it would be like lying."

- Laura, NJ

07/31/2007

"Ability to buy hard to find products (seventh generation) for a reasonable cost."

- JACKIE, MD

07/31/2007

"Product has always been correct. Also everything arrives together and on time."

- Alex, MI

07/31/2007

"I received my orders promptly. I also favor the products you carry making it very very convenient for me, mother of baby twins, to get the supplies I need when I need them!"

- joanne, MA

07/31/2007

"Your comapny is reliable and provides a very convenient service. Additionally, your prices are reasonable."

- Michele, NY

07/31/2007

"you had a wide variety of products for good prices."

- shaka, VA

07/31/2007

"The ease and timliness. Not to mention that the prices are pretty much the same."

- Kathy, PA

07/31/2007

"overall service - easily navigable website, good prices, great shipping!!!!"

- Abigail, CA

07/31/2007

"There were two reasons: great price and fast service."

- Gary, CA

07/31/2007

"I live in San Francisco and it is so much easier to get diapers delivered than try to carry them up the hills."

- Erin, CA

07/31/2007

"Liked how I saved money and shipping is free! Can you send me some coupons? Thanks, "

- Courtney, CA

07/31/2007

"Value cannot be beat (cheap prices, free and fast shipping and no sales tax!)"

- Catharine, WA

07/30/2007

"I am actually a family doctor and I recommend you to my patients who choose to use formula as well as for diapers. I never have used my code, I just think it's a good site and very convienent. ----- Original Message ----- "

- Jessica, WA

07/30/2007

"Convenience, ease of ordering and checking out and no daily trips to the drugstore for diapers, wipes and formula!"

- Casey, CA

07/30/2007

"Price, free shipping, able to accept paper coupons. Had the size of swaddlers that I needed that no single retail store in my area carried! Thanks!"

- Carri, MN

 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.