Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,660 reviews and counting...
 

07/31/2007

"the price and delivery! Iam a grandmother raising my twin baby boy grandsons,so they go though a lot of diapers. It is very hard for me to go shoping I also have their older brother .The twins just turned 2yrs and their brother is 4. thanks Deb Good"

- Debbie, MI

07/31/2007

"Convenience, price and free shipping over certain order value. Also, when we had difficulties with a previous package (several formula cans were broken and formula was spilled everywhere), Diapers.com fixed our order immediately, without hassle, without complaint and with a coupon for next time. We tend to order in very large quantities (at least for us) and knowing that we were not "STUCK" with several cans of unusable formula was reassuring. Thank you for putting the customer first -- without customer hassle or without the customer having to jump through hoops. Please do not change. "

- Neil, VA

07/31/2007

"you had all the products i like, site was easy to use, delivery prompt & prices fair. most of all it is the convenience factor for me!"

- jodi, MA

07/31/2007

"You have provided a wonderful service and have done it very well which has made my life easier. I only wish I had found you about 4 years sooner."

- Cheryl, IN

07/31/2007

"Your company delivers WHAT I order in a timely manner."

- Susan, PA

07/31/2007

"Because of your competitive pricing, ease of ordering, availability of bulk ordering and how quickly the items get shipped to me."

- Joanna, NJ

07/31/2007

"Because I have already recommended you to a friend. I have two kids in diapers and it is much easier to have the diapers come to my front door instead of filling my shopping cart with large boxes. "

- cara, DE

07/31/2007

"The savings with special disconts and the free shipping."

- Mary, KY

07/31/2007

"can get large quantities without having to shlepp it myslef and get a discount when i recommend!"

- tamar, NJ

07/31/2007

"too easy not to do it - order online in minutes and you don't have to lug diapers to your car from a store with your baby (babies) in tow"

- Jenny, TN

07/31/2007

"Great choices, free shipping, and always very quick shipping."

- Jessica, CT

07/31/2007

"I have 2 children and they both use diapers, so monthly cost of them is very expensive. Diapers.com sell them cheaper than other stores and delivered very quickly."

- Teruya, OH

07/31/2007

"Cheap prices, great service and fast shipping. I also love that I get the reminder email to reorder. I just have to click on the link and then it pops up. Super Easy and fast, and its great for moms."

- Kelley, VA

07/31/2007

"The price and the timely manner that I received my order."

- Jamie, AL

07/31/2007

"I was impressed with the turnover time of items received."

- stephanie, NY

07/31/2007

"I was satisfied. I recieved the order I asked for and it came a day earlier than expected. I was very pleased."

- Santana, MI

07/31/2007

"If you order enough diapers, it is a savings. If you have to pay shipping, it is a wash with good sales in the area."

- Ruth, OH

07/31/2007

"I already did, so if I gave any rating less than 10, it would be like lying."

- Laura, NJ

07/31/2007

"Ability to buy hard to find products (seventh generation) for a reasonable cost."

- JACKIE, MD

07/31/2007

"Product has always been correct. Also everything arrives together and on time."

- Alex, MI

07/31/2007

"I received my orders promptly. I also favor the products you carry making it very very convenient for me, mother of baby twins, to get the supplies I need when I need them!"

- joanne, MA

07/31/2007

"Your comapny is reliable and provides a very convenient service. Additionally, your prices are reasonable."

- Michele, NY

07/31/2007

"you had a wide variety of products for good prices."

- shaka, VA

07/31/2007

"The ease and timliness. Not to mention that the prices are pretty much the same."

- Kathy, PA

07/31/2007

"overall service - easily navigable website, good prices, great shipping!!!!"

- Abigail, CA

 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.