Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,506 reviews and counting...
 

07/31/2007

"Easy and dependable! It was easy to exchange the wrong size that I had ordered."

- Joanne, PA

07/31/2007

"The diapers I ordered were a reasonable price and arrived only one day after I ordered them. So much easier than making a trip to a wholesale club. Thank you!!"

- Katie, PA

07/31/2007

"The prices are good and I get more discounts if my friends use my discount code so that was a big motivator to refer friends. I already referred at least 8 people."

- Madeline, MA

07/31/2007

"The price is the cheapest I've seen so far, and the diapers got to my home incredibly fast. Thanks for asking! ~Allison Millet"

- Allison, LA

07/31/2007

"makes my life easier, and at the same (or less) cost!"

- Jenny, NY

07/31/2007

"For the price, quality of the merchandise and the incentives."

- L'Shaun, AL

07/31/2007

"I gave a "10" as most likely, because I have already recommended you to a friend with a young son, and will be telling my sister in law also - this is a great, cheap, convenient source for baby needs!"

- Suzanne, TN

07/31/2007

"Reasonable prices and fast shipping- free with large purchase."

- Lorraine, OH

07/31/2007

"I received my package in a reasonable amount of time and it wasn't damaaged"

- Tammie, MI

07/31/2007

"good price, easy ordering, fast delivery, easy to use website"

- scarlette, VA

07/31/2007

"i have already recommended you to many moms. convenience and price. unbeatable combo."

- neri, NY

07/31/2007

"Great service, good prices, and ease of purchase. I love that my order is always here within a week, and now your website has gotten even easier to use. I like being able to use coupons, and the free shipping is the only way I will buy things online."

- Elizabeth, IL

07/31/2007

"With the exception of not being able to get size 4 huggies right now I have never had a problem with using your service. I order my diapers and they are here right on time if not a day early. Your price is as good as the stores if not better some times. I only wish as a continuing customer i coudl recieve some discounts once in a while. So because of your excellent service I would definately tell others to order from your web site. "

- lynda, PA

07/31/2007

"always good - even though you messed up my last order and the replacement diapers are late. I figure it will be made right. The ordering is effecient and straight forward. When you have only a few moments to get the order off, it makes a big difference. "

- Jody, NY

07/31/2007

"I do it all the time. But right now, not to many of my friends children are having babies. "

- Sandy, PA

07/31/2007

"ease of use of the website and SUPER fast delivery!"

- Jill, NY

07/31/2007

"It's a great service! I can get wholesale club prices without paying membership fees and with the referral codes, I save even more when I refer you to my friends with babies!!!"

- Shelly, VA

07/31/2007

"The fast shipping and the good price of the products. "

- Stephanie, NY

07/31/2007

"I am happy with the service you provide and the products you offer at those prices is much more affordable than the local stores where I live. "

- heather, NC

07/31/2007

"As a super busy new mom your website has made my life so much easier. It has allowed me more time with my daughter - and less time at the store. I also like the fact that I don't have to carry heavy bags of baby products AND push the stroller at the same time. For a city mom - this is the best service ever! Thank you! Susan Gerdeman "

- Susan, NY

07/31/2007

"The diapers I ordered were cheaper at your site than in the stores and they were in stock and were delivered quickly. "

- kathryn, NC

07/31/2007

"the price and delivery! Iam a grandmother raising my twin baby boy grandsons,so they go though a lot of diapers. It is very hard for me to go shoping I also have their older brother .The twins just turned 2yrs and their brother is 4. thanks Deb Good"

- Debbie, MI

07/31/2007

"Convenience, price and free shipping over certain order value. Also, when we had difficulties with a previous package (several formula cans were broken and formula was spilled everywhere), Diapers.com fixed our order immediately, without hassle, without complaint and with a coupon for next time. We tend to order in very large quantities (at least for us) and knowing that we were not "STUCK" with several cans of unusable formula was reassuring. Thank you for putting the customer first -- without customer hassle or without the customer having to jump through hoops. Please do not change. "

- Neil, VA

07/31/2007

"you had all the products i like, site was easy to use, delivery prompt & prices fair. most of all it is the convenience factor for me!"

- jodi, MA

07/31/2007

"You have provided a wonderful service and have done it very well which has made my life easier. I only wish I had found you about 4 years sooner."

- Cheryl, IN

 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.