Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,577 reviews and counting...
1 2 3 4 ... 1384
 

08/21/2014

"I've recommended the Wag.com family of sites to quite a few of my friends and family. I show people the phone app and tell every one who will listen about your prompt delivery and excellent customer service. I love Wag.com!"

- Larissa, CA

08/21/2014

"  I'm VERY happy with the items I have received so far. The size of almost all the samples were perfect, not to mention the quality(brands) were right on point. I stopped my BirchBox subscription to try yours and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, melissa"

- melissa, CA

08/21/2014

"everything arrived quickly and as featured on the site. the emails were communicative and there was never an question when/ if our stuff was going to arrive. thank you!"

- maria, CA

08/20/2014

"Incredible convenience -- I ordered on Saturday afternoon and it arrived on Sunday afternoon. Free Shipping -- incredibly helpful when ordering a 35lb bag of dog food and not having to take it home on the subway.Other websites -- my dog food purchase came close to qualifying for Free Shipping, so I shopped on the other sites to get me over the $49 hurdle. I have already recommended this site. I can not say enough how pleased I am with my shopping experience at Wag.com"

- Eileen, NY

08/20/2014

"Beauty Bar is comparable to Sephora and Ulta. I feel that you provide great deals and other things that are not offered on other beauty sites. I also love the Sample Society and would tell everyone I know to join. "

- Jennifer, NY

08/19/2014

" the products are consistently great and nice sizes, also introduces many new products i would have never picked up"

- jasmine, FL

08/19/2014

"-i spoke to a person on the phone twice, they were incredibly helpful-no phone tag, press this button-fast, fast delivery-good price, like that discount"

- lisa, NY

08/19/2014

"I love the fact that I ordered on a Friday and my products were on my doorstep Saturday afternoon! Saved so much time and hassle plus the prices were excellent!"

- Amy, TX

08/19/2014

"Because I love you. And you're so fast, efficient and have amazing customer service."

- NICOLE, MA

08/19/2014

"Customer service--even when mistakes are made with the company, the agents make every effort to own the mistake and resolve the situation as quickly and conveniently as possible. Thank you to all involved!!!"

- Caitlin, OH

08/19/2014

" I like the sample society box, it gives me a chance to try new things, as well as the coupon to get items you like cheaper!"

- christy, FL

08/19/2014

"Ordering was simple and delivery was super quick. I got everything I needed for my new puppy before I even got the new puppy. :) Thank You"

- Jhantee, CT

08/19/2014

" Always have what I need in stock, and I generally get them the next day! A life saver for busy parents everywhere!"

- Molly, VT

08/19/2014

"I gave a 10 for the one reason that.. i have never had a company send me a shipment that I have ordered on line as fast as Wags.com.. Their service is excellent… And a 10 for the prices.. they have the best prices on line for things i need for my dog.. And a 10 cause I would order from them again… Thank you Wag.com !!!!!!"

- Linda, NJ

08/18/2014

" GREAT COMPANY!! I got the car seat I've been looking to purchase with free shipping, no tax and a $20 off coupon! I told my friend as well and she purchased her car seat and an extra base for your company. Plus, it was delivered the very next day!! Extremely happy customer and will definitely recommend to others. I will be looking to you for future purchases as well. Great to see a company like this now-a-days!"

- Natalie, UT

08/18/2014

" I love everything I receive. Its like Christmas once a month. They are the best products and I always find something I can't live without! "

- Sharlene, OK

08/13/2014

" Diapers.com got my order to my house the very next day. The service was fast, the process was easy and I knew what I was getting. I will order from diapers.com again."

- Sharron, KS

08/13/2014

" Good customer service. I had an issue with one of the products I ordered and the rep was very courteous and fixed the problem"

- Ashley, GA

08/12/2014

"I was extremely  satisfied with the items that I bought; free shipping and delivery was fast. Keep up the great work!!! :)"

- Yasmine, MA

08/12/2014

"Not only do you have excellent products, but I did not really expect to have it delivered the very next day as you stated it would be! Excellent all!"

- Elaine, CA

08/12/2014

" Diapers.com is convenient and affordable! I love it and wish I would have utilized it more with my first baby."

- Amanda, IN

08/12/2014

"I got a great price on a lighting fixture and when I called customer service, they were super helpful!"

- Amy, FL

08/12/2014

"I love all of the great deals, as well as products you carry and the reviews/ratings are extremely helpful when choosing the right products for me."

- Katariina, NV

08/12/2014

" The amazingly fast shipping! I ordered on a Wednesday evening and received my order on Friday afternoon :) Absolutely amazing!!!!"

- Heidi, ND

08/12/2014

" Items arrived quicker than expected and free shipping is always a plus."

- Heidi, IN

1 2 3 4 ... 1384
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.