Our Customers Say It Best.
Read From Thousands Of Rave Reviews!
34,167 reviews and counting...
1 2 3 4 ... 1367
 

04/24/2014

" you are the most efficient website I use, period. I can shop through your sister sites, getting all the household things I need. I typically spend enough to get same day shipping, and I love coming home and seeing a big diapers.com box on my steps the next day. amazing."

- Sarah, ME

04/23/2014

"As a working mother who works in town and lives in the country buying online is wonderful. It gives me more time with my baby. The prices are reasonable and items generally arrive the next day. I love that I can order items for the baby, the house, the dog, and many other things in a single purchase from my desk."

- KELLI, OK

04/22/2014

"Order fulfilled correctly, items at a great price, and shipping was crazy fast at no charge! Thank you so much!"

- Sarah, MO

04/22/2014

" You guys are awesome! Fast service! Fair prices! I love diapers.com!"

- Katharine, CA

04/22/2014

"Excellent communication about delivery and customer service is easily accessible and very helpful. Eager to please the customer and truly care."

- Cheryl, AZ

04/22/2014

" I have referred you to friends and family. I love the ease of ordering; great website; fast service; items very well packed. overall -- you are my store of choice. i don't ever shop at regular stores anymore. thank you for excellent customer service!! the BEST!!"

- Debbie, SD

04/22/2014

" Y'all are awesome! Everything about you is awesome! You have everything that I need to take care of my baby (now toddler), my home, & myself without leaving the house unless absolutely necessary and it arrives free the next day or 2nd day - can't beat it!"

- Guy, CA

04/22/2014

"Free, quick shipping and your amazing customer service. I've been a loyal customer for five years and I order every month. Every time I've had an issue with a product or delivery, your customer service staff put me first. You just can't find that any more with companies. You really do put customers first. LOVE IT!"

- Barbey, IL

04/22/2014

"easy. fast. fool proof. perfect for a city-dweller with not a lot of carrying power."

- Hattie, NY

04/22/2014

"Nice product selection, delivery as promised (pronto quick!). You get 5 out of 5 from us."

- Katherine, IL

04/22/2014

" Good selection of products, good prices and excellent service. My order arrived in one day and I live in a rural area where 2-day shipping usually takes 3-4 days! I guess I can't narrow it down to just I reason. "

- Mary, UT

04/22/2014

" I have been pleased with the monthly samples and usually purchase at least one of the products each month."

- Kathy, CA

04/21/2014

"I thought I had already placed the order. The lady explained what happened so I ordered right away and received product in 2 days, and shipping was free. They really seem to care about their customers. Great experience!"

- Karen, WA

04/21/2014

"Your site is very eye catching and easy to use. Ordered on Saturday and arrived on Monday. Already told people about your site. Will be a customer for life!!!"

- Candy, PA

04/21/2014

"Item was in stock, arrived just as described on website and was delivered in 1 day!"

- SHANNON, AZ

04/21/2014

"Variety of items, quality of items and #1=SPEED OF SHIPPING!"

- NANCY, AZ

04/21/2014

"Unbelievable selection of all the brands and items I use every day....super fast, free shipping. Why go to a pet store, drug store, beauty store again???"

- marnie, NY

04/21/2014

"I ordered the food on Thursday of last week as i knew wag had to contact my vet for RX ... never ever thought i'd have the food at my house on Friday. Thank you!"

- Debra, NJ

04/21/2014

" customer service is exceptional! quick shipping, great prices. Ive been shopping on your website for past 6 years and have not one complaint only the best internet shopping. Thank You!!! Your the best!!!!!"

- RENAY, NY

04/21/2014

"The delivery speed of your parcel to my residence is still unbelievable. I placed an order at 1:30 PM PDT on April 17, 2014. The parcel was delivered to my front porch at 9:50 AM PDT on April 18, 2014. Absolutely incredible turnaround time. The quality of your merchandise is great; however, the delivery speed remains beyond incredible. Thanks in advance. Sincerely, Marilyn Sebens"

- Lyn, OR

04/20/2014

"Great quality and pricing and fast delivery."

- Linda, FL

04/20/2014

"10. It's very user friendly. I love the different ways you can search for items; age, character, etc. I've already told 2 friends about yoyo.com"

- Leah, CA

04/19/2014

"You carry the pet food that I prefer at a great value with opportunities for great discounts and free shipping."

- Linda, AR

04/19/2014

"I purchased items at a lower cost than other places AND the shipping was free and arrived the very next day. I started telling friends to order from diapers.com right away."

- Tasha, MO

04/19/2014

"Best Prices and EFFICIENCY! You are so easy to use: Looking for items I needed/wanted and making the purchase was so easy to do, Your website functions well and the 2 day delivery is super!"

- TOM, NM

1 2 3 4 ... 1367
 
We'd love to hear from you! Email us at CustomerCare@diapers.com and let us know your comments.


close
Reorder Items
All My Products

Quickly reorder items you've purchased from our Familyhood sites.